Posted by: uktestexpert | July 24, 2012

Upcoming webcast: SAP Connector – Join SAP Solution Manager and IBM CLM using OSLC

Bit late I know, but this webcast will give a background and description of the IBM Rational Connector for SAP Solution Manager, covering its inception as a custom application for the Blue Harmony project (IBM’s deployment of SAP packaged applications for the IBM back office, the largest single deployment of SAP packaged applications) and its evolution into a commercial product.

Date & Time

Tuesday, 24 July 2012
12:00pm Eastern Time (9:00am Pacific / 5:00pm GMT / 6:00pm CET)

The webcast will be one hour, including the presentation and time for questions.

Registration details here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: